Thanks to everyone that helped make FOOD BOWL 2018 a success. 

See you in May 2019.

2018 Awards

L.A. Times Restaurant of the Year

Taco Maria

Carlos Salgado’s Costa Mesa restaurant, Taco Maria, is this year’s Restaurant of the Year.

Gold Award Winners

Chefs Susan Feniger and Mary Sue Milliken

The Los Angeles Times is presenting the second annual Gold Award to chefs Susan Feniger and Mary Sue Milliken (Border Grill).

FoodBowl Next Generation Chef Challenge presented by Citi

Winning Chef Darren Sayphraraj.

LA Times Latest Food News

2018 Sponsors

Follow us on Instagram @LATimes